BROKERAGE

Pam Krug, CCIM
President / Designated Broker
Seavest Realty

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: pam@seavest.com

Katherine Krug
Designated Broker
Seavest Realty

View Bio

Phone: 702-835-1317
Email: katherine@seavest.comm
 
PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT

Paul E. Krug, J.D.
President / Blakely Development

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-5040
Email: paul@seavest.com

 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

John Doerschuk
Senior Property Manager
Seavest Management

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: john@seavest.com

Chris Swindle
Property Manager/Broker Las Vegas

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: chris@seavest.com

 
OFFICE OPERATIONS / MARKETING

Imiteria Kahue
Operations Manager

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: imiteria@seavest.com

Aaron Bibb
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: reception@seavest.com

Nina Wyzinski
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: reports@seavest.com
 
Building operations

Efrain Diaz
Operations

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: maintenance@seavest.com


Tommy Knorr
Operations

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: maintenance@seavest.com

Jeff Martin
Operations

View Bio

Phone: 206-523-2552
Email: maintenance@seavest.com


 
© 2014 Seavest Realty - All Rights Reserved | Created by Quickspace